member us contact us search search e-newsletter youtubegoogle plusfacebooktwitter
home
fitness center group exercise tennis
Contact MAC
Home : Contact MAC

General Facility

Closed November 25th, December 25th, January 1st and Easter Sunday.

Monday-Thursday
5:00 AM-9:00 PM

Friday
5:00 AM-8:00 PM

Saturday & Sunday
8:00 AM-7:00 PM



 

Mailing Address:

3801 Chauvin Lane, Monroe, Louisiana 71201

Phone: (318) 387-2352

Fax: (318) 387-1307

To contact any of our Management Team members feel free to call the club at (318) 387-2352 or email us using the information below:

General Manager/Owner/Fitness Director
Jason Smith
Phone:
Ext. 200
Email:
management@monroeathleticclub.com fitness@monroeathleticclub.com
Cell: (318) 547-2383

Marketing/Membership Director
Heather Haddad
Phone:
Ext. 201
Email:
membership@monroeathleticclub.com marketing@monroeathleticclub.com
Cell: (318) 331-8396

Group Exercise Director
Jeananne McGregor
Phone: Ext. 205
Email:groupexercise@monroeathleticclub.com

Cell: (318) 224-3674

Childcare Director
Carolyn Anderson
Phone: Ext. 207
Email: childcare@monroeathleticclub.com

Cell: (318) 732-0322

Tennis Director
Joel McGregor
Phone: Ext. 210
Email: tennis@monroeathleticclub.com

Cell: (318) 512-5757
Aquatics/MAC Shack Director
Curtis Davis
Phone: Ext. 203
Email: aquatics@monroeathleticclub.com

Cell: (318) 789-8965
Facilities Director
Pedro Salas
Phone: Ext. 212
Email: facilities@monroeathleticclub.com

Cell: (318) 366-7602